Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openhearted girl Mariya from Kiev (Germany), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Mariya

  • ID 92710
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth April 27, 2000
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Germany
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession teacher
  • Education University Degree, still studying
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
What do you think, people in the couple must be similar or it is much better to have the different characters? Do they have to be similar or not? I think this is a very interesting question. As for me, I am an emotional person. I can be hot-tempered, but very seldom. It must be some terrible reason which makes me feel this way. For this moment I am a student, study and live in a Kiev city. However, I come home to Poltava often. I have many friends, I am a very easy going person. Though we do not meet with them too often now because of the lack of free time. Friendship is very important to me. It is always the necessity to share all news with close people, to give an advice or to ask for help. I also like to travel a lot, to see new places, new cultures. I like that you also find this interesting for you.
Hobbies and interests
I have 2 the biggest hobbies in my life, it is traveling and baling. If you could taste cakes I bake you would fall in love with me for 1 piece.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious man because I can't and don't want to play games in such specific field as love. I can't play with human's feelings. If I like someone I am and will be only with this person and I will not be interested in someone else. if I don't like a person and never be with him. I am not searching for the rich man, I don't need it. I search for the normal family oriented man, who wants to be with his lady and cares each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    No, I don't do any sport.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my friends and think about future plans.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, European countries.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising