Candy Brides


Openhearted bride Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97378
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: August 31, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 74 years old
  • woman
About me
Since my childhood, I know that if you work hard and you put all your power and your efforts towards your dreams, you will be rewarded with the best things in your life and take it easy, because God will be kind with you. I dedicated much time for career and making money and reached all the goals that I had set this way so now I am ready to concentrate on a much more important part of this life, this is love.
Hobbies and interests
Traveling, sports, yoga, reading developing literature, walking in the woods and mountains. I dream of jumping with a parachute. I also want to try scuba diving because I adore the magnificence of the sea depths.
Looking For Men Type
I have seen a lot and can say that being attractive physically is not significant. So I am not looking for someone with a body of a fitness star. If you are well-mannered, intelligent, kind-hearted and compassionate by nature, such features are much more important for me than outer beauty. I also don't care about how much you earn as I have a good income and I can take care of us both. A real wealth is a loving person by your side and a true love nest that can exist not only in a big house but can be absolutely anywhere, even on a desert island.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Sweet Home Alone
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling & sport
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta & sea food, stakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My daughter
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes - I don't mind of it
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved wants it