Candy Brides


Openhearted bride Milena from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97220
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: March 6, 2004
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Marketer, model
  • Education: Some college
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
My Mom have own Zoo and I like all animals from early childhood! Choreography and dances are my most likable hobbies. Also it is a regular gym and boxing, because need to confess- I like to cook and eat tasty, hope it not be my flaw before you? And of course music- best friend of choreography and dances, as and traveling- I am avid traveler!
Hobbies and interests
Hope you like girls who are driving car in crazy way on high speed? It concern only cars, because in daily life I am calm, polite and educated. I know measures of self space and respect self space of another one. I am here to find another crazy embodiment and application of my wild thirst for speed, the release of adrenaline- it to find your love and passion and completely dissolve in it with all my craziness!
Looking For Men Type
My man must be serious from one side as head of family to take care of it and from another side he must respect me as persone, who also want to have own area, hobbies and field of work I will choose ( if they will be different to us). Love for me is passion, understanding and freedom!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Boxing, gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Beige and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pastel, black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be famous actress
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my younger sister
  • Which places have you been?
    In 19 European countries, as well as in Lebanon, Egypt, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All rest, I was not in.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Mom
  • What is your life motto?
    Beauty will save the world!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vareniky, borsch, stuffed cabbage
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if it will be need to do.