Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Opened woman Natal'ya in bikini from Los Angeles (USA), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96930
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: February 2, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: USA
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Industrial and civil construction
  • Occupation master of manicure and eyelash extension
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and kind girl, I am smiling, and always in a good mood, I rarely feel sad at all, I try to constantly cheer myself up and be cheerful. The main thing for me is comfort, so that a person is comfortable with me, and I am comfortable with him. And I'm looking for a person whose heart is capable of sincere love, I think it's you.
Hobbies and interests
I have quite a lot of hobbies, but the most important thing is my hobby, this is my job, I am a master of manicure and eyelash extensions, I have been developing in this field for quite a long time and the most important thing is that I really like it. I love walking, I love the sea /ocean, in my free time I can read, watch movies or shows, sometimes I have the mood to cook, I mean I cook just because it gives me pleasure, and of course sports.
Looking For Men Type
I am glad to have the opportunity to meet a sincere man who is also looking for his love, I think we will have a lot in common. I believe in love, no matter what people say, it exists, and thanks to it there is still light in this world. Many people are chasing material values, but not me, I'm looking for love and family, this is the main thing in life for me now.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The magic of the morning
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    In Time
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama , comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, blue, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, cook, walk, watch movies or do fitness
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Pilot
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy future with a loving husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a loving and beloved man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Going to the zoo as a child with parents
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Any
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    War
  • What is your life motto?
    Keep positive
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The most bright memories are going somewhere with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza and pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not at all
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising