CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Opened woman Galina from Kherson (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Galina

  • ID 85520
  • Âge 50
  • Date de naissance Février 07, 1969
  • Hauteur 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Poids 110 lb (50 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Brown-haired
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 1 (Garçon-1992)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Éducation University
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 38 - 70 ans
  • woman
De moi
There are so many words to describe character. And when i start to think about myself it is not easy to find appropriate words. I am very opened. I will let my man to learn me and know me better than i know myself. I am sure that good relations comes when partners can trust each other, share dreams, goals and all secrets.I am very cheerful, communicative, easy-going lady. I get on well with people. I am always in harmony with myself, I think it is very important. I am romantic lady. I think I have good sense of humor. I am sincere, I always say what is on my mind, I think not everybody can do it.I am very possitive, cute and open girl.I am honest, and faithful girl. I never betray my dreams and principles. I am hard working and energetic, smiling and open-hearted. I am feminine and intelligent, well-bred and elegant. I think that smile and kindness are my visiting cards. I am sympathetic, I like to help people and who is in need. I'm not some kind of superstar.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
Knitting and dancing. Knitwear is a definite winter must-have. And knitting is not just for grandmothers anymore! I've noticed flyers and message boards for knitting clubs in junior high schools, and have wondered what's made this hobby so attractive to a younger crowd. It's relaxing, and when i finish a project, i have an incredible sense of accomplishment.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
Age is a state of mind for me so I really don't care about an age difference. If you are kind, honest and open minded person this will be enough for me. I want lots of love and caricias. I need a man who will give me this and in my turn I will promise him forever love till the end of our days and beyond.
Entretien
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    Football. By far, my favorite sport is football, because I love the passion of football and it's a very fast game, but I like most sports really.
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Swimming. Now I just do it for fun and for exercise . It is really great sport that keeps my body in good fit.And i really enjoy time in the swimming pool.
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes. they are my favorite flowers.
  • Quel style de vêtements vous préférez?
    Different one. I am not concentrated on this.
  • Qu'est-ce que vous aimez faire dans votre temps libre?
    Reading. I never stop reading new books. Whether it's fiction or nonfiction, books help give me a greater understanding of the world around.
  • Comment voyez-vous votre vie future dans 10 ans?
    Nice person, hard working and achieving my main goals, wife, also a good daughter of GOD and a successful business woman.
  • Avez-vous un surnom? Qu'Est-ce que c'est?
    Catwoman.I like how they call me, thats not teasing but friendly nickname.
  • Quel est le souvenir le plus clair de votre enfance?
    My dad showing me a toy doll he was going to give me if I behave well. I also remember my dad showing me a dragonfly that was flying in our patio.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    I adore cooking and like to spoil my man.
  • Êtes-vous prêts à déménager dans un autre pays?
    Yes.
  • Voulez-vous déménager dans un pays tropical, comme pays d'Asie?
    Yes. I am open for everything new!
Publicité
Publicité