Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Opened wife Tat'yana from Stavropol (Russia), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95507
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: May 25, 1982
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Stavropol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2004, ;Girl-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Banker
  • Occupation Deputy Governor of the Bank
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very mischievous woman with a warm heart. I always try to speak only the truth. I do not want to praise myself excessively, everyone has their own drawbacks, but I want to try to always be comfortable with my life partner). I love humor and self-irony. It seems that from my photos you can notice that in my heart. I think that we develop ourselves as personalities all the time. So, when we are with the right people that make our life better.
Hobbies and interests
I play the piano. I love to read. I am engaged in spiritual development). I like to spend time with my children on weekends. We go to nature, go to a cafe, a park.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to meet a single man with whom all will be calm and easy, which will protect me and I will enjoy every moment with him. I want to be the best for him, the sexiest and desirable. Among the millions of people on this planet. I want to find my only loved one, my only one, with him I will be comfortable in the snow and in the storm, in any life situation.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green and rose colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To stop being lonely.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse my native people.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know yet, it depends on my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the man of my dreams.
Advertising
Advertising