Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Opened lady Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95633
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: February 13, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My personality is kind, sensitive, trustworthy, tender, and passionate! I have a romantic nature and I like different pleasant surprises. My values are mutual understanding, respect in the family, warm and tender relations and of course love. I am a sociable and friendly person with a rather flexible character.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports, swimming. I like walking and cycling by the sea. I really like to enjoy the silence of nature and relax in the countryside. I like reading books, being in nature, poetry, music, art, fashion and style.
Looking For Men Type
I hope he will be able to perform a feat for the sake of his beloved lady. I hope he will love me, protect me. But I don't expect something extraordinary! I want him to be a normal ordinary guy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like white roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer history, comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love all colors, depending on the situation and mood.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports, cooking, singing.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I spent summers with my grandfather in the village.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It all depends on my future man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising