Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Opened girl Raislavna from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Raislavna

  • ID 92753
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 21, 1995
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open for you; I hope you will like my personality. What can I say about myself? Well, first of all, I am a kind and caring woman. I have a big heart. I will help you when you need it, I will give you a hug when you feel blue, I will tell you a good word just because I wish to give you pleasure. OK, I can say I am independent. Life has taught me to be independent and rely on myself. There are many different situations in life and sometimes people that you consider your fiends leave you, and that is why you always have to rely on yourself. Yes, of course it is nice to have friends, but it is also true that real friends need to be known in trouble. I am tender. If you are my man, I am going to spoil you! You will be covered with my love and tenderness. I am responsible. Love is responsibility. I am responsible in all ways: love, work, family, home.. I think it is one of my best qualities. It is important to be a responsible person and win people's respect.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are music, sport, nature, outdoors activities, singing, dancing, cinema, theatre. Well, I can say I listen to music everywhere and anytime. I love music, I love dancing, singing. I am a very cheerful and happy person and I am going to share my happiness and joy with you! I love sport. I go to the gym several times a week. I love my trainings. I love healthy meal. I am fond of outdoors activities and being out of city in the nature, such events give me pleasure and additional energy. I like to stay in the nature and think about life, I feel peace of mind. I have philosophical thoughts and sometimes I even find answers to difficult questions. Sometimes I go to the cinema with friends. It is fun, I enjoy it. I also like bowling, cafes, just visiting my friends and having a couple of hours of a girls' gossip. I like theatre; I can understand the beauty of arts and playing of actors. I am so interested in these things. I hope we will find some or many of them.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a responsible, intelligent, clever, sporty, honest, caring man that will become my second half and future husband. He must be kind. I want us to have common interests and goals.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White callas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horseback Riding
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, Golf, Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A wife, a beloved woman of my husband, a mother, a happy and successful woman.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Greece, China, England
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Japanese and Italian cuisines
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising