Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Opened bride Tat'yana from Novosibirsk (Russia), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95171
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: July 25, 1996
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Novosibirsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, financier
  • Occupation Blogger
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Tat'yana. At least I am an original girl who is not afraid of making fun of life and going beyond the standards imposed by society. I am not afraid to seem different, to be brave, open, honest, playful, smart and hard-working.
Hobbies and interests
I love writing, traveling, learning something new. I love making friends and making new acquaintances. I like walking, riding a bike, swimming, singing, dancing and drawing. That is, I like to do everything that can give my heart and mind wonderful sensations and freedom.
Looking For Men Type
My attention is attracted by originality, non-standard approach, light flirting, sincerity and passion. I think this combination should not be uncommon.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shakira - Try Everything
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, instrumental, pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Pizza Himalayas" by Irena Karpa
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, tulips, cornflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mysticism, comedy, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer practical and comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a model.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, It is an amethyst bracelet.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, power bank, headphones, lipstick, napkins
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I was influenced by the devaluation of professionalism.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Om mani padme hum (The jewel is in the lotus)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to travel.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is quite possible for me.
Advertising
Advertising