Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Open woman Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 88199
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: November 23, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Higher Education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty lady, who knows, how to keep the warmth of the hearth! As my mother taught me, the most important thing "love" and to be able to cook tasty things. Do you want to become a master of our love? I am open and honest, I believe in life-long relationship, I believe in true love and strong feelings such as respect and trust! I am hardworking and goal-oriented. I am always ready to help my nearest and dearest people and I believe that I can make my man happy because I have so much love and care to give to a special man. And I sincerely believe, that you are exactly this special man. Am I right?
Hobbies and interests
I should say that I am creative person. My passion is decoration the apartment or houses but of course it is no my work but hobby. Besides it I like to keep fit and I go in for yoga classes several times a week. They help me to be in a good shape and also it is the whole world and the way to live. But my biggest passion is travelling and getting to know different countries and cultures. I believe that it develops and broadens one's mind and give a real chance to realize that there are a lot of wonderful people all over the world.
Looking For Men Type
I'd like to see my lovely man as open, kind and responsive person. I would very much like my man to be my best friend, someone I can trust to unconditionally! I want to find 'my' person. I don't need an ideal man, but I want to see him as strong willed, self-confident, reasonable, smart, devoted, generous and mature person. I want my future husband whom I will find at this dating site was the man with whom I walk through life, and I will be behind him as behind a stone wall.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, meeting with friends, watching TV
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Any European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee and chocolate
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising