Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open woman Vitalina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Vitalina

  • ID 94230
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth October 26, 1970
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1998, Girl-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Massage therapist
  • Occupation Massage therapist
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic woman. I am open to everything new: communication, knowledge and relationships. I love life and enjoy its beautiful moments. I am in love with nature, animals, interesting and beautiful places that I would like to see and visit. As you have already understood, I am an open and honest person; therefore I will not accept lies and dishonesty. You can be sure that I will also be honest with you always.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling, reading, yoga, photography, outdoor activities. It is always hard to describe yourself to someone. For me it is better to feel. I will give it a try to show you my inner world and share with you my interests. According to my job, I see a lot of different people every day. I like to communicate and to know something new. Also I am passionate about a healthy lifestyles, fitness and yoga. I like long walks in the forest or at the beach. To be close to nature is one of the best ways to relax for me. I also love listening to beautiful music, reading great books and looking at the masterpieces.
Looking For Men Type
After reading the previous part of my profile, you may be surprised, but I am looking for a man with a good sense of humour. I also appreciate decency, honesty, masculinity, sincerity and kindness in a man. If, besides everything else, you also have a sharp mind, then you can definitely win my heart. Stability is also important for me. I do not need castles and mountains of gold, I just want to be confident in the future with you. It will be great if you lead an active and healthy lifestyle just like I do!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling, reading, yoga, photo, outdoor activities.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising