Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Open woman Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94405
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 30, 1988
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Realtor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very positive, energetic and well-balanced personality. It is hard to find me in a bad spirit. I am a friendly and sociable person and I like to make everybody around me happy. I am open to the world, I like to learn new things and to make the best person out of myself. I am a hard-working, purposeful, intelligent and smart person. Those qualities helped me to start and to run my own business. I try to live my life fully, but without someone special man next to me it is not complete.
Hobbies and interests
It would be hard to tell about everything I like! I am fond of sport and can't imagine my life without gym and jogging in the morning. Self-development plays a great part in my life. I like to develop myself as a person. I am interested in psychology and astrology. I am fond of traveling - visiting new places is the best kind of rest for me. I enjoy spending time with friends, visiting restaurants, cinema, theaters and concerts. I like to spend my free time out of a big city, closer to nature.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find an honest, loyal, kind and faithful man with whom I could create a happy relationship. I consider myself a family-oriented person. So family creation is my dream. I believe that a happy relationship should be based on mutual love, true friendship, mutual understanding, trust and support in any situation. And I dream to create such a relationship with my soul mate.
Interview
    0