Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Open woman Svetlana from Nikopol (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94488
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 08, 1989
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
Oh). I know myself all my life). I am sure that I am a very patient, kind and feminine woman. I am open to this world, I do not like being sad! I am cheerful and friendly with a lot of positive emotions and impressions from life! I will be always sincere and open with my future man and I will take care of his feelings. Let me tell you more about myself...
Hobbies and interests
I am always open to new ideas and new interests. Recently, I have learnt how to make hand-made things. I am fond of design and sewing. I like to draw and stories of great artists, and their masterpieces. I love animals, nature. I do love to work with children. I am an active woman and I always develop, study, work.
Looking For Men Type
I have a small family: me and my son) and I am family-oriented. I am looking for a man who will accept me as who I am and will not try to change me. And most important for me I hope to meet a kind man who will accept my son, who loves children. I hope that my man will become my reliable partner for the whole life. I see my future husband a romantic person who will take care of me. I imagine a man for myself, who would complete me, who will be able to listen and hear me, who will love and appreciate me. I want to feel as safely as behind a stone wall with my man. I will try to do my best to make my man feel happy).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like deep spring.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    It makes no difference to me.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like painting, spending time with my son.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved wife, happy mother.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Georgian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too kind.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do love and enjoy it.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready and I understand I will if I am here.