Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open woman Svetlana from Melitopol (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 84063
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth March 12, 1973
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession fitness trainer
  • Education College degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a very emotional person. If I smile, I smile sincerely, if I'm angry, you'll easily see it in my eyes. My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and communicative. I'm open to new impressions, ideas, adventures and experiences.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sport. I think it's very important to keep body and mind fit. I prefer healthy way of life. I also like bowling, billiards, swimming, visiting theatre, cinema, concerts. When I am at home I like to cook, to read, to listen to music. I listen to different kinds of music depending on my mood and situation. Certainly I would prefer slow, quiet music having romantic evening with my soul mate, I would like to dance with him, I think that closeness and touches can tell much about the feelings of people to each other. I enjoy dancing.
Looking For Men Type
My cherished dream is to meet my special man, certainly I won't be able to find good work in the first time of my life in a foreign country and I hope my husband will be able to care for me. I want to meet a person with whom I'll share my life and whom I'll give all my love and affection, I'll be devoted, loving and caring wife for him. But certainly I need to feel that he loves me with all his heart too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock, jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, romantic, dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, aerobics, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant, classic, sexy
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To meet friends, to watch movies, to walk with my dog
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find love
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood, russian food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borzch, burgers, golubtsy, cabbadge with mashrooms
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Only with you :)
  • Are you a home type ?
    I can be
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Depends if I find love there
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising