Candy Brides


Open woman Ol'ga from Milan (Italy), 36 yo, hair color red
  • ID: 97018
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: July 24, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Red
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Italy
  • City: Milan
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Analyst 1C
  • Education: Masters degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I trust people too easily, sometimes I am too naive, and people always use this and take advantage of me. I tried to learn to become different, but this is who I am and I can't easily change this. With every year I become wiser but I still easily let people in my heart and in my life. Why is it bad? It's bad only for me, not for others, I am often hurt( If you want the real challenge in life, you need to open my personality. I am the combination of passion, femininity, creativity, positive in life. I always look at things optimistically, find the way out of any situation. I am open and sincere lady, who is probably the last romantic in the world, because of the desire to meet true love. I usually like to listen to people and help them solving their problems by means of a good advice. That is why I have many friends and happy because of that. Do you miss such woman in your life? If yes i am here waiting for you...
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies, some of them are sports and poldance. I love to travel. In a quiet evening with pleasure I like to read a book, I am fond of scientific and educational, or psychology.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my Mr Right, a man who is respectful, smart, thoughtful, kind with high values of family and loyalty. My ideal match is a gentleman with a good heart. I am seeking for a long-term committed relationship and a life partner to share life with. The one, who can give the feeling of lightness, love and security, will steal my heart easily. Are you the one?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony rose
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, home trainings, poledance
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Young and happy
  • Which places have you been?
    Bali, UAE, Italy, France, Greece, Austria, Hungary, Poland, Macedonia, Serbia, Egypt, Belarus
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?