Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Open woman Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 84406
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 17, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: univerrsite degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm open and kind girl. I prefer to be sincere with all people and don't like when there are misunderstandings between people. I respect other people opinion and always try to find compromise. I work as a lawyer assistant. My job is my hobby and it takes all my free time. I like when everybody is happy and always try to help to everyone who needs it.
Hobbies and interests
I like to be very active. Also prefer to have a healthy way of life! I think it's very important! I like travelling. But I travel only around Ukraine so far. I have never visited other countries before. I would like to see new places, new cities to meet new people. I like football and boxing. Sometimes I go with my friends to football matches.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for my love here. When two souls, which have sought each other for, however long in the throng, have finally found each other .a union, fiery and pure as they themselves are. begins on earth and continues forever in heaven. I want to meet a man who I will be able to build up a family with. A family is one of the most important things in our life. Without it our lives are absolutely empty. I wish to have comfort, warmth and laughter in my future family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Beyonce - Crazy on love (OST 50 Shades of Gery)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Stephen King Carrie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    50 shades of gray
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Convenient and beautiful
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk with my son, listen music, dancing, speak with my parents
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Follow the law
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Roma
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ira
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Sushi
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I believe in God
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Cross
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not want to change
  • What is your life motto?
    Smile always
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I want another child
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I want live with my beloved man!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    With someone I'm ready to move to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I'm ready to live in any country, the most important thing with my loved one
Advertising
Advertising