Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Open woman Elena from Dnipro (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95891
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 6, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2003, ;Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, tender and caring woman. I work as a dentist. I love my work and have a good reputation among people. My sense of humour often helps me calm down my clients when they look at my scary tools). I have a compassionate heart and like to help people. Among my pros are creativity, a love for a healthy lifestyle, and easy-going nature. I am curly). I don't know if my curls are a pro or con for you, but I would appreciate it if my future man accepted me as I am and let me give him my love, my care and allow me to experiment with our menu! I am open to experiments leading to the happy and harmonious relationship!
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person and always busy with something. I like diving, walking, being in nature and outside activities.
Looking For Men Type
I joined the site because I want to find my true love. Your country, your wealth, your age are not important to me. Only love is important, and I hope my future man is reading my words now and they find a response in his heart! My heart sees better than eyes, and I am ready to follow my feelings. My future man is with whom I will feel like at home - calm, peaceful, safe, and happy. It is a man with whom I will not have any fears. With my man, I won't be afraid to make a mistake, to get into misunderstanding as we will accept each other as we are, with all our flaws, mistakes and awkward moments.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detectives.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go figure skating , swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, France, Germany, Austria, Spain.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian and Georgian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    Where there's a will there's a way!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cup of coffee with milk in the morning.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising