Candy Brides
MENU

Diana

Online
Open woman Diana from Kobrin (Belarus), 27 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94624
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 06, 1992
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Kobrin
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Sales Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very tender, feminine and smiling girl! It is very important for me to give love and care. Despite my bright appearance, I am not selfish and on the contrary, I am open to people and always help and support in difficult times! I dream of a strong and happy relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I am a many-sided person. I love fitness, yoga, reading, psychology, dancing, singing. For sure you cannot get bored with me! I can fit any company and do any activities. I love cinema, I watch films, read criticism, seek interviews with actors and directors.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a loving, understanding, kind, cheerful, not greedy man. I want my man to value me. I need respect and mutual feelings in a relationship. I want my man to be a talkative and interesting conversation partner, and, of course, smart!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, deep
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sports, dresses
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Roxy.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place, maybe in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising