Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Open woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID 94985
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth December 23, 1980
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Women's Clothing Designer
  • Occupation Clothing Designer
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with my own life experience and I am so serious about starting a new relationship. I can love and accept love. I made my mistakes in my life and forgave the mistakes of my ex-partner. I am quite mature, but at the same time open to an entire new person. I am romantic and caring). Loving and calm. I am also sensual, because I can talk a lot and listen a lot to my partner.
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing, because it is my main professional skill - swimming, because I love the sea and cannot be long without water like a fish, walks and travels. I also like to take care of my house and garden, both around the house and inside myself!
Looking For Men Type
I just want to find "my man." I am sure that somewhere on Earth there is that soul mate who is waiting for me, but so far neither he nor I know how to find each other, and I really hope that here we will be shown the way and two lonely hearts will finally meet. I have no requirements for a man, because all character traits are manifested in communication, and sometimes the most important question is also what qualities a woman has in order to create a strong relationship, right? And most importantly, I want my man to simply understand that relationships are not the work of one, but of both people in a pair.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, comedy, history movies.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like recreation.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job.
  • What is your life motto?
    Girls who do not paint their face are very confident.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to travel.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.