Candy Brides
Open woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Anna

  • ID 91168
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth March 23, 1978
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Seller
  • Education College
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple lady. All my friends say that I am very open. I always say what I think. Sometimes it is not wise to behave such a way. But I am Aries! I am very sensitive. I am a very optimistic person. I never give up! I do everything with joy. I am a hardworking lady. I have got a daughter. She is everything for me! I try to spend as much time as possible with her.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active way of life. I am fond of swimming. I enjoy cooking very much. You will never be hungry with me. I like listening to melodic music. I am also fond of good movies. I prefer comedies and detectives. I am a good hostess. My flat is always clean and cozy. I enjoy spending time outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet with a family oriented man who will love and respect me and my daughter. I would like my future husband to be my best friend. I believe that relations built on love, responsibility, honesty and respect lead to a lasting marriage. I am very serious in my search.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Hatter's House
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, swimming
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up! Life is great!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much!I adore it!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me where to live. It is more important with whom I will live.