Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Open woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 89400
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: May 03, 1981
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Russian and English teacher
  • Occupation English teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am open, emotional, creative, sociable and sometimes straight-forward. I have a good sense of humor but sometimes I can be sarcastic. I have optimistic views on life. I am kind, tactful and soft. I don't like conflicts I believe that there is always a solution of a problem. I have a strong personality and sometimes I can be stubborn.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. I like reading or listening to audio books. I like drawing. I attend master classes and I try to develop my skills in any possible way. I dream to draw postcards. I like walking about my city enjoying architecture or having a cup of coffee at a nice café watching city life. I like meeting my friends too. Traveling makes me more open minded ad intellectually richer.
Looking For Men Type
I have traditional views on a family where a man and a woman know their roles and they are partners who love, understand and appreciate each other. I am looking for a man who is always open to a dialog and compromise. I would like us to share views on a family and brining up of our children. I think that international marriage has a lot of advantages that can make a family life richer and more exciting.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I cant say that I like some definite style of music. I like different music^ dancing and relaxing, soft and sometimes rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like white peony
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all flowers including roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colors are green and purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like comfortable clothes of green fabric
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an artist. Drawing is still my passion
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I would like to manage my own art cafe or shop. And of course I would like to have a family and children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Europe and the USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Mediterranean cuisine very much because I like sea food
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am very active at work so when i have some spare time I like to spend it peacefully and relaxing
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is wonderful!!!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and I do it quickly and tasty
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children because it is not a family without children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising