Candy Brides
MENU

Nadejda

Online
Open wife Nadejda from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95210
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 28, 2000
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Elementary school teacher
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable girl. I can always find a common language with any person on absolutely different topics. I am open to people and everything new. I am friendly, that is why I have many friends. I am always open to new acquaintances. I am a good judge of character. I am a purposeful person. If I set a goal, I will always come to it and get what I want. I love to dream of a bright future and try to make my dreams come true.
Hobbies and interests
I am a sports girl. I go to dances. I recently started learning how to play bowling. I love to cook. My preference is our Ukrainian cuisine. I do not like spending my free time outdoors. I do not have a lot of free time and this time I devote to reading an exciting book or watching my favorite TV series. I love the seashore and enjoy the sunsets. I dream of traveling and conquering the peaks of the mountains.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful man with whom it will be interesting for us to be together all our life. A caring husband and a good father for our children, a decent family man. If you are loyal, gentle with a great sense of humor, that would be funny. I think that it should not be boring with a man. He is hardworking, purposeful, confident in his abilities and skills. So that he would not be afraid of work, and could support his family. For my part, I will give support. I am hardworking myself, so I am looking for the same man. I am a modest girl and I want a man to be open with me and not be afraid to share his experiences, or failures. In return, I will repay the same. I would like you to respect me as a person and listen to my opinion. I will give you much more in return.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    While Beauty Slept by Elizabeth Blackwell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising