Candy Brides

Kseniya

Online
Open wife Kseniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96682
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: August 18, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a many-sided person. I like to try something new. I am open to the new, the unknown. I want to feel care and love. I do not tolerate lies and betrayal. I am ready for a serious relationship! No games! I want to find a man with whom I will discover new sensations for the two of us.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy cooking. I think that cooking is the best way to be a woman and I will be happy to do this for my future beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
A man should be attentive to his woman. I want us to love each other mutually! As soon as I meet him, I will understand that he is the same! I want to see a loving man next to me! Can you fall in love with me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it all depends on the occasion, situation and style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading detective stories in my spare time.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to complete some courses and acquire new skills at work.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When we celebrated my birthdays.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising