Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Open wife Alina from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95745
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: November 24, 2001
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hydraulic engineer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, sociable, gentle girl. I am open to everything new and interesting. I would like to see the whole world. I am interested in other countries, places and cultures. I love walking in the fresh air after a hard day at school. I have many friends with whom we discuss various topics. I am an optimist in life. I do not attach myself to circumstances, I live only by opportunities. I love active recreation. I have many talents. I look at life only from the positive side. I believe in goodness and good people. I dream of finding someone close to me in spirit.
Hobbies and interests
One of my main hobbies is reading. I love classical literature or science fiction with elements of romance. I love when a book strongly attracts my attention or touches on some aspects of the past. I study music and often dance to its rhythms. I love to go to the theater and ballet. I love outdoor activities - go on picnics, live in tents or just ride a bike. I love handicrafts - even any minor crafts bring me joy and inspiration.
Looking For Men Type
An ideal man for me should be charismatic, courageous, so that I would feel that I am behind an impregnable fortress and in any situation. I want to be purposeful in life and clearly know what he wants. That he could find a common language with any people and could charm me with his wit and charm. The most important thing in choosing my partner is that he should be able to understand me. It would be nice if he was romantic and could please me with little surprises. I want him to be a gentleman, be able to surround himself with beautiful things and take care of himself. The most important thing is that his heart is open to love and feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kristen Stewart
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising