CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Open lady Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 79485
  • Âge 34
  • Date de naissance Mars 02, 1985
  • Hauteur 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Poids 138 lb (63 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Light brown
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Éducation University
  • langue d'anglais Pré-Avancé
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 39 - 60 ans
  • woman
De moi
I`ll be glad to tell you more about myself, I want to reveal to you my soul, because I`m sure that it is the soul rather than the appearance plays a big role in relationships. I hope to find someone who could be my trusted friend, a loving husband I`m ready to give him my love, care and support I`m open and sincere person, I do not like lies and pretense these feelings are alien to me. I`m very caring, supportive. Living here, in Ukraine, I became a very mature person in my mind, I`ve learned many things some people don`t realize. First of all it`s to be kind and understanding, to grow as a personality every day. I`m active, non-conflict, communicative. Feminine, tender, I hae a strong and stable character but never stop being a woman.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I like an active way of life. I go to the fitness to keep my body in a good shape. I adore dancing and music, like swimming and diving?While being at home, I like cooking something delicious. I also have lots of books and like reading. I am a very passionate person All I do in my life I do with great desire and passion.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
My future husband will be my everything. My heart is full of love to give him, I want to have so many things together. These moments will be romantic and also the simple things which will make us closer to each other. I want to have trust, sincerity, readiness to solve life situations together, being better persons every day together, to have common hobbies. I know there can be some differenced between us but I'm ready to face this challenge and to make us both happy and truly in love! I am ready to leave my country if I am sure that our feelings are mutual, sincere. I do not seek wealth I'm looking for a man with whom I can share my life.
Entretien
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    I like tulips
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    I like spring and summer!
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes, I lke roses.
  • Quelle est la couleur des roses que préférez-vous?
    I liek white roses!
  • Quelle couleur préférez-vous dans vos vêtements?
    I like blue!
  • Qu'est-ce que vous aimez faire dans votre temps libre?
    I like to have active life, skiing in winter, swim in summer time. play differen games..
  • Comment voyez-vous votre vie future dans 10 ans?
    I want to be hapy woman! and I can't be happy only with my man!
  • Quelle chose vous voulez changer dans votre vie pour le rendre meilleur?
    I want to be married!
  • Quels pays aimeriez-vous visiter?
    I want to go to New Zeeland.
  • Croyez-vous dans la bonne fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    I liek to cook fish!
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    I like cooking very much!
  • Aimez-vous aller à la boîte de nuit ou non?
    No! I don't go to night clubs.