Candy Brides

Veronika

Online
Open lady Veronika from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96082
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 23, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Family doctor
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have always been a dreamer, but my dreams are of the highest quality; I discovered long ago that they all come true: sooner or later, one way or another, but they come true. Certainly, I am a sociable girl, open to communication. I want a normal human happiness. I am a princess from your most desired dream. My heart is devoted to beauty. I like to make my world beautiful and bright. I am open and sincere. If someone wins my trust, I will be a very loyal and faithful friend.
Hobbies and interests
I like to visit warm countries. I am interested in the culture and traditions of exotic countries. And what about you? I adore films with Will Smith, and my favourite genre of movie is thriller. In music I prefer Rnb, techno and others you can dance to). Do you have a sense of rhythm? Don't you want to dance together?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good, positive, easy-going person with values in life and education, without pathos, arrogance and adequate. Who clearly knows what he wants from dating. He is determined in life, purposeful, decent, with outdated moral values in the form of honesty, loyalty, respect, compromise and other human qualities; respecting family and being able to love, while remaining modern.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, stretching.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, stretching.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic and fashionable styles of clothes.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, this is my bracelet.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook vareniki.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising