Candy Brides

Varsenik

Online
Open lady Varsenik from Dnipro (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96874
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: June 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and gentle girl, I have a calm character and I absolutely do not like to quarrel, I am non-confrontational, lead a healthy lifestyle, do not smoke or drink, do sports. I am a tactile person, and I am very open.
Hobbies and interests
Among my interests, I can single out an interest in a healthy lifestyle, I try to eat right, do not eat junk food, also regularly visit the gym, do fitness and yoga. I also like to dance. In my free time I like to watch movies, go for a walk, sometimes I like to have dinner outside the house.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a romantic man who does not like to quarrel, does what he loves, and is a happy person. I like to laugh, I have a sense of humor. I'm not looking for a man who earns a lot, it doesn't matter to me, the main thing is that you are kind and sincere, this is the main thing that I'm looking for in you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip - hop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Beige, Red, Yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, cooking, movies, sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballet dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy life, with a loving and beloved man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday, when my father gave me a bouquet of 101 roses
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, egypt
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Any
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    None
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead with a smile
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not at all
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising