Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Olya from Kemerovo (Russia), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Olya

  • ID 93822
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth July 25, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Kemerovo
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Service and tourism manager
  • Education College
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me introduce myself. My name is Olya. I work as a manager in a beauty studio. Recently, traveling has become my passion after I visited Turkey and Crimea. I am open minded, funny, smart and modest! I would like to visit Europe and America. I do not live with my parents for a few years, so totally independence is my second name;).
Hobbies and interests
I try to learn something new everyday, at least every week to be totally honest. Often I attend different art events. One of my hobbies is collecting vintage clothes. I have a positive attitude towards sports. I practice dancing. I enjoy learning English.
Looking For Men Type
I have a very classical Slavic point of view for the family relations, so my reason here is to create a serious relationship with a man. I would love to have a dog, but being very active I realize that I can't afford it right now. My dream is to have two or three kids, big house somewhere far from a big city, but with a nice nature. So my man must be reliable and family oriented. I want to marry a grown man who knows what he wants and who knows how to plan and treat a family. I know that a lot of people would not understand that such a young woman as me can talk about that like me, so I would say - talk to me and I will explain and I want to add that we must have a trampoline in the backyard!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like different colors of clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to go there only with a good company, of course.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising