Candy Brides
Open lady Olesya from Melitopol (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • Olesya

  • ID 90748
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth April 08, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Painter
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
It's nice to talk about myself, but it's a bit difficult. It's nice, because everyone likes to talk about their interests, tastes and preferences. But this is at the same time difficult, since it is not so easy to learn a person, especially oneself. I'm not a closed person, I'm open to people. I like to be in a team, to communicate with people. I easily get acquainted with new people, I look at them, try to learn something for myself. I am a sociable person. I like to participate in disputes. I'm kind, not envious, not hypocritical . Sometimes I'm stubborn, sometimes I'm too persistent. Ideal people do not exist, and I, of course, also have shortcomings. I'm a little bit of a rebel. but, it seems to me, this is not a bad quality in me My friends say that I can always give good advice.
Hobbies and interests
Hello my dear! I will tell you a little about myself. I am a subtle nature, I love cooking, listening to music, dancing. to be honest, I like to dance in the rain, for me it's romantic. I love my work, I'm engaged in floristry. I like making compasses . I also have a hobby, I like doing makeup for women. I do love beauty. I like to travel. I really enjoy running around in the mornings, I like to meet dawns, see off sunsets. I like sport. I like going to the cinema, to the theater. I love cooking, baking cakes. I like to drink coffee in the morning, and you? I love the sea.I want to meet a man with whom we will be together warmly and well.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for my better half my best friend , lover and husband in one face .To live a happy life and get solutions and decide everything together . I'm waiting for you with open heart And I'm ready to give you all the best of me
  • What is your favorite song?
    Max Barsky's "My Love"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like listening to soul music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I do not have a favorite book
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses, chrysanthemums. but more wild flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Russian actress Ekaterina Guseva
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like old Soviet films, (with a light steam, Gentlemen of luck).
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love watching Russian movies, about love
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to jog in the mornings
  • What sport do you do?
    I'm running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, but I still love flowers
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    My favorite roses are pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love red color
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I adore the red color. color of passion
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to the movies, to the museums
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a stewardess as a child to see the whole world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to meet a man, and be happy.
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in Turkey, Thailand and Egypt, there was no visa there before
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to go to Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I really believe in luck,
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend time actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything is in our hands, so they can not be omitted.
  • What is your life motto?
    I always go to my goal
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Oh, I remember how in the first class I fell in love
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to bake cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Probably, I will not lose my family values
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No I do not like
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like living in a quiet city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm ready
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes I want it very much