Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • Marina

  • ID 93983
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth June 18, 2001
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession diplomat
  • Occupation student
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I love to lead an active lifestyle and animals. If you also want to find your life partner, I am open for new acquaintances. I enjoy to try everything new in my life. And being a member of this dating website is a new thing that I want to try and I am sure it will be useful to me. I like travelling so much, but I was only in Ukraine because I had no international passport, but now after I got it, I am ready to open new horizons.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobbies are photography and graphic design, and I also enjoy dancing modern styles, this helps me to develop my personality physically and mentally.
Looking For Men Type
I really want to find a responsible and serious man. At the same time, he must be a cheerful and open-minded man. And YES, I am looking for a much older man than me. I can easily explain for any who wants to know why it is so. I am an independent lady, despite my age, so I definitely know what I am looking for. I am not interested in endless communications.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horor movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising