Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Margarita from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • Margarita

  • ID 93923
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth September 23, 2000
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession policeman
  • Occupation student
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and cheerful girl. I smile a lot. I am a sociable person. I have many friends and acquaintances with whom I like to spend my free time. I can fuss, so people think I am a spleeny girl. Usually, I am a good-humored person and I am open to new feelings and ideas. I do not like conflicts and quarrels. I try to solve problems in a peaceful way.
Hobbies and interests
I love animals and I have a dog with which I spend a lot of time. Music always plays in my house. It cheers me up and gives me strength. I like to follow the trends, to go shopping and choose new outfits. I look after my appearance. I like to do make-up and take care of my hair. I also look after my figure. I do fitness.
Looking For Men Type
I have always dreamed of meeting a reliable man, next to whom I will feel safe and protected. I love romantic, attentive and caring men. It is important for me that a man knows how to express his feelings. A sense of humor and optimistic mood are also very important. I am attracted by calm and well-balanced men who understand simple female whims.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horrors films.
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer to wear shorts.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising