Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Lyubov' from Kherson (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 93019
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth August 13, 1978
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open-minded, kind, easy going, feminine, lovely woman. I am a very optimistic person and always try to avoid conflicts. I hope I will never argue with my future husband. I consider myself a positive, smiling, attentive, passionate, caring, family oriented and affectionate woman. I can always make you smile and make your bad days better and brighter. I am a very good listener and I can really help in any situation, if anyone needs my help. My man will always feel my love and care. I easily forget bad things, and prefer to stay in a good mood. I am sure I can be a great wife to a worthy man.
Hobbies and interests
I adore reading books, especially the poetry of Lina Kostenko, it inspires me. I have a romantic soul and poetry is something that can touch me deep inside. I write poems myself! I adore spending time with those I love. I love cooking something tasty and eating as well). I also love travelling, but most of the time I travel inside my country.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a family-oriented person. A smart and witty man with a nice sense of humor (just like me). Who has a nice smile, warm beautiful eyes and strong hands!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Easy, ordinary
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    There will be a successful man next to me and a small child.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively. I go a lot, learn new.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am always late and I want to get rid of this trait.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To love all ages are submissive.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad "Caesar"
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising