Candy Brides
MENU

Kristina

Online
Open lady Kristina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID 95041
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth April 18, 2002
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation student
  • Education unfinished higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open and very kind. I always achieve what I want. I am cheerful, positive, sincere and energetic. I love new emotions and sensations. I devote a lot of time to physical and spiritual development, considering that it is very important for a person to always learn something new. I am very caring to my nearest and dearest.
Hobbies and interests
I ride my bike in the evening. I like to cook food of different nationalities. I like dreaming, being in nature, reading, hanging out with my friends, watching cognitive programmes, and working at self-improvement.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an honest and sincere man. Good and fair to others. Understanding and loving me. I want to create an ideal family, have many children and animals. Each family member will do their favorite thing and help one another. I would like to travel often with the whole family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Annabelle
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In my clothes I prefer beige color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy mother and wife, a succesful psychologist.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.