Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Open lady Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94523
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: October 17, 1984
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not an ordinary person. My special feature is the ability to find a non-standard decision in different life situations. I like to meet new people and I am open to all new in this world. I lead an active style of life. I am a very communicative, confident, sincere, honest woman. I like to give care and tenderness to my beloved people. I have a good sense of humor and know how to have fun! I am a person with tact and manners and I appreciate it in other people. I wish to meet a man with the same values.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests because I am an active person and like to learn new things about this world. It explains why I like to travel and wish to visit as many countries as possible. Another my interest is reading-I like to develop myself! I also like cooking and the best of my dishes are Ukrainian. So I will open for you our national cuisine in the best way. I try I to be in shape, that is why I am fond of fitness and swimming. Lately, I prefer to do pilates. It helps me not just to keep my body fit, but my mind too.
Looking For Men Type
I see a reliable, kind, strong man next to me. Someone I can relax with and be a loving and caring wife. Of course I see my man as an honest person because sincerity is one of the most important conditions for strong relationships. It is important that my future chosen one is easy-going, cheerful and with a good sense of humor. Since these character traits that help us to experience easier everyday life. It will be wonderful if he loves to travel and rest in nature as much as I do.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Active style of life, traveling, reading, cooking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising