Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 92366
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth September 20, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant and auditor
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself full of life and smiling. I have a good sense of humor and positive attitude to life. I don't keep everything inside. I am open and I always express my feelings. I like to look good and sexy for my man even at home. I am sensitive, kind, soft and tender woman who has a lot of love to give to the right man. My friends say that I am easy going, kind, helpful, reliable and sometimes naïve. I know what I want from life and I am ready for commitment.
Hobbies and interests
I like to enjoy life and to do what gives me joy in life. My morning starts with a run in a park. After work 3 times per a week I go to gym. My passion is Latin dances especially kizomba. I like massage and SPA treatment after a busy working day. My son and I spend much time together going to the cinema, skating and roller-skating. In summer I enjoy countryside and picnics. I am interested in gastronomy. When I travel I always try to taste local food and to feel the spirit of the place. I have a dream to discover the whole world to see the places that few people have a chance to see with my life partner.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone to share everything with who wants to have a family based on mutual and ongoing trust, respect, consideration, loyalty, laughter, sincerity, friendship, affection and love. I want someone who is intelligent, witty, faithful, caring and who loves to laugh often and wants to feel passion, romance and excitement! I am looking for a man who is willing to keep the flame of passion burning in the relationships who is willing to surprise a partner without any occasion who is very passionate, caring and compromising. This is how I imagine strong and long-term relationships for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "Lost illusions" by Honoré de Balzac
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Law Abiding Citizen
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skating and roller skating, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like roses and flowers in general
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black, brown and red colors in clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like casual and classical
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be healthy and happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, France and the whole world because all countries are unique and interesting
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Asian and European
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I dont have any talisman but I believe in fortune
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I live active life and I am very busy every day working and raising my son.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of my son influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Thai and Chinese cuisine
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like countryside if it isnt far away from the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising