Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Open lady Elena from Lvov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 90676
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: September 25, 1991
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: journalist
  • Occupation journalist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm known as a cheerful and non-quarrelsome, self-confident and determined young woman who's ready to give helping hand to people in need yet a bit lazy when it comes to myself. Maybe I'll sound a kind of pathetic but I'll tell it anymore. To feel comfortable and safe I seek for harmony in everything. I can't stand malice, selfishness and narcissism. Try to deal with kind and honest people. I believe honesty helps to build relationships and trust that's why I never lie - even if it doesn't act in my favour, haha! Guess what I'd do if I had one desire to come true . I'd establish peace throughout the planet! What would you do? Just curious to know. I'm open to anything that this world can offer and I believe things are much more enjoyable when shared with someone very close and dear. Do you agree?
Hobbies and interests
You know what, I'm into lots of things - a bit of everything. I can hardly pick out any of them. I'd rather find tasks combining more than one interest. And most of them are aimed at self-development. I like good music (anything that sounds great, I'm melomaniac) and nice films (not necessarily something meaningful but just pleasant to watch, some dramas or comedies). I love heart-to-heart talks, quiet evenings, cuddling with my sweetheart on Sunday mornings. My favourite weekend activity is going outdoors with a good company of friends - barbecues, games, sitting in front of a fire and singing to the guitar.
Looking For Men Type
I'd hardly say that I'm looking for a particular type of a man. Just someone with similar goals and values, a man who's easy to be with, who cares about what happens in my life. A man who prefers quiet evenings at home and going outdoors for weekends. And I guess it's important, someone who's interested in long lasting relationship. I will know that he is my man once I feel that initial spark between us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Adventures of the Roger Rabbit
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    JOHNNY DEPP
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lenor
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bosch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising