Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Open lady Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 83908
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 28, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Translator
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open minded, positive and active girl! But at the same time I could be sensible person! I prefer active, full of emotions and acts life than waste it for thinking and waiting! My life credo is "Do or die"! In addition, I am sure that if you really want you achieve your goals you will work on it despite all the reasons!
Hobbies and interests
Everything what I do in my life - I do it with pleasure! I fond of languages, I know English and learn German, French and Spanish. Lounge and jazz music, comedy and science fiction, yoga and pilates - all these thing about me) In daily life I am spontaneous but stable in making decisions! For me every day is like a new canvas and I try to paint it in different colors!
Looking For Men Type
The soul mate is like a reflection of your personality! I am looking for the same man as me- active, positive and opened to new discovers! I want to be in relations where we will be an addition for both of us! If it's your mate you will feel it)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz and lounge
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall and spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, athletics and yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    One of my favourite flowers
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French and ukrainian
  • What is your life motto?
    "Do or die"
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes its one of my hobbies
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Children are awersome so i want them and sure that i will be good mother
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes i will move to the country of my future husband
Advertising
Advertising