Candy Brides


Open lady Ekaterina from Dnipro (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91086
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: August 10, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation student, manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful, easy-going and down-to- earth girl. I enjoy my life in the fullest. I prefer to take everything this wonderful life offers to a young girl. I am loving, caring and very passionate. I am open for learning different new things and for new adventures. I like to experience this great world.
Hobbies and interests
I am a versatile person and enjoy many hobbies! I am attracted to sports, volleyball, tennis, golf. I go to swimming and gymnastics, and many others. I'm ready for new hobbies!
Looking For Men Type
am looking for a responsible man who treasures things that he has. He has to be prideful, strong; goal oriented and has an easygoing personality. I want him to enjoy simple pleasures of life and just be an overall happy human being.
  • What is your favorite book?
    A lot of them
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Morgan Freeman
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Shawshank Redemption
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live in another country !
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I have not
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?