Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Open lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94899
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: April 28, 1997
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: No
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: High school
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable girl. I can always find a common language with any person on absolutely different topics. I am open to people and everything new. I am friendly, so I have a lot of friends. I am always open to new acquaintances, well versed in people. I am purposeful. If I set a goal, I will always reach it and get what I want. I like to draw. I do it very well and in the future I want to develop my skill. I also like to read different books. I love all genres, I can read at least all day.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books. I love books of all genres. I can read all day long. I like to play tennis with my friends. I am a big needlewoman, I can sew, embroider, do all sorts of crafts from beads, do origami. I like to spend time with friends, no matter where, it may be nature, some kind of institution or just gatherings at home. I love to cook. I cook very well, I constantly try to cook something new. I like to be photographed, I like new photos, but I also like to take photos.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be a support for me, and always help me in difficult times. A man must be self-confident and be a personality. He is calm, purposeful. He should love and understand me. He is caring, funny, so that he could make me laugh. He should know what he wants from life. I would like him to keep his word and not lie to me. I also want him to be honest with me and respect me as a girl. I want an equal relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Love, Rosie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I do not like sports.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like violet color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like painting, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Ice cream
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisines
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kylie Jenner
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubbornness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, keys, mirror, money, phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no favorite one.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will get better!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    There is no such thing.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I am not sure.
Advertising
Advertising