Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 93000
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth July 21, 1981
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Boy-2003, Boy-2007, Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Finances, cosmetologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Usually for me it is very easy to describe myself because I have nothing to hide and I'm open like a book. I'm an honest and kind lady. Some of my friends say that I have a tender and soft character. I never shout and I always try to solve the problems peacefully. I'm a reliable person. All my close people know that they can count on me in any situation. I'm very family oriented woman and I love my kids very much. Looking at me you will see that I'm quite stylish because I like fashion and fashionable things!
Hobbies and interests
I like sport, fitness, swimming and travelling. I enjoy active rest and I can do anything connected with active rest. I like to be on nature and spend my time with my kids!
Looking For Men Type
When it comes to a person I'm looking for here I should say at once - I need a man who will be able to accept my kids! I'm looking for a smart, kind, active and faithful man. I value good sense of humor a lot. My man should be supportive and reliable. I want to be his Queen because he will be my King!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising