Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Open lady Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92058
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: March 25, 1983
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and lovely lady! I am open to everything new around me and enjoy positive emotions! I enjoy and love life and see only positive in people and situations. I value kind and open people and consider myself as a very friendly and helpful person. I am energetic and adventurous. My dream in life is to meet my beloved man and live happily and love each other forever!
Hobbies and interests
I like to do hiking and kayaking. I like to listen to music and spend time in nature. I like animals and I dream about a dog when I have a family (but it will be discussed with my man). I am very good at cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a positive person with a sense of humor! My dream man is a kind and self-confident person. I think that my man has an active life position and a lot of interests. It will be so nice to send time together and share all emotions and moments in life! I see you as an open personality who is also dreaming about a family and warm pleasant evenings together sharing emotions of every day!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising