Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Alena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color black
  • Alena

  • ID 94304
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth July 02, 1973
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Girl-1998, Girl-2007, Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession concertmaster
  • Occupation concertmaster
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Here I am a kind, cheerful, caring lady with a big heart full of unspent Love. I have a friendly, sociable character that makes easy to get along with all people and kids. I am a patient, tender, hardworking person who is always ready to help and support! I am open towards the whole world and everything new, whether places or people. My positivism and optimism never end and will always hug you! The real happiness for me is to give my love to my special man and feel the same back. Are you ready for such enjoyable pleasure?
Hobbies and interests
Music, vocal and choral singing, travelling, cooking, developing home coziness and pleasant meetings with my friends. Music is everything for me! I adore classical and choral music, it is always much positive emotions and gives me a big pleasure. As you may guess, my lullabies are the sweetest you've ever heard! I like to keep myself fit. Traveling is amazing activity for me, but I am also a homey person. I adore picnics with my family and friends near water. I like keeping my house clean and I enjoy my house chores such as cooking and baking very much. I hope you will check it soon!
Looking For Men Type
You are the best gentleman in the world: kind, cheerful, caring, supportive, loving! You are the most special man for me and I dream to make you smile and smile together with you sharing all the moments of life together, hand-in-hand. But you also know how to be serious and responsible. Our family is the biggest treasure we have and we feel blissfully happy together! You are an honest, faithful man, who values time spent with beloved and are ready for this happiness! Am I right? So, the man of my life and my dreams, catch me, please!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like badminton.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.