Candy Brides
Open girl Sofiya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Sofiya

  • ID 91018
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth August 18, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Dentist
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open hearted and sociable girl and I want to find a man and to create a family.My heart is full of love and the only thing that I lost is a happy and stable relationship.I think that the future belongs to those, who believe in love and beauty of their dreams.Maybe you can make my dreams come true? I am very positive, caring and devoted girl.I am kind and attentive.I love a gentle touch, passion and strong emotions.Life is beautiful and I want to admire this beauty to the fullest together with my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I have rather active way of life, I have many hobbies and interests and I always try to improve my knowledge and to discover something new.I think we should always take a risk in this life, otherwise we won't be able to feel all the advantages this life can give to us. I love sport, dancing, traveling.I love skating, I am very good at it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will respect me and my thoughts. He should be kind and caring.He should know how to behave with a woman, he should be a good and caring father.It would be great to have some common interests with my man. What is very important for me is that my man and I have similar views for life and life goals.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rap
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga, dancing
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listen to music, cook, read and travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer and a photomodel
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy mother and wife
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, India,Thailand, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japenese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything happens for better
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?