Candy Brides

Raisa

Online
Open girl Raisa from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95705
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: February 28, 2001
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Student, freelancer
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I look like a little white snowflake, you can call me baby. I won't be offended). I am a very cheerful person. I either laugh or I philosophize. We say, "It's cold in here," when we need someone to touch us. We say, "Thank you for being there," when we can't say, " I love you." We say, "I can handle it", when we are too shy to ask for help. We say, "Forever," when we don't want to look at the clock. These thoughts have come to me now, these are what I call the oddities of man. I like being a person. I like to make appropriate jokes and express my sad thoughts. I am open to open people, but I don't want to open up to closed people. We are what we are. Therefore, I believe that you need to be sad, laugh, love, suffer, do stupid things, make mistakes and quickly navigate your decisions. This is what is called life.
Hobbies and interests
I love to study the psychology and philosophy of people. That is why I am studying to be a journalist. A speechwriter is something that brings me pleasure. I am interested in learning languages and traveling. I want to learn Chinese and German, but I haven't found a good tutor yet, so maybe you will be my tutor? I like to watch historical films. In general, I like to explore the world from all its beautiful sides. In my free time, I do what calms me down - yoga and dance. Yes, this can also be combined).
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be like my father. A man should have a core in his character. He should be a courageous, interesting, serious and at the same time cheerful man-boy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Imagine Dragons - Believer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like blues, jazz, electronic music, R&B.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Beyond Good and Evil by Friedrich Nietzsche
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like sakura.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Dicaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A Reasonable Man
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical, adventure, comedy, romance movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, red, blue ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, blue, red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer minimalism, classic, military styles.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to meditate.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a figure skater.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family, prosperity and grace.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a man with whom I can share my views on life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first vacation with the whole family in Abkhazia.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Russia, Abkhazia and Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Japan, United Arab Emirates, Brazil, France, Spain, Italy, Norway, Czech Republic, Argentina, United Kingdom.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is an aquamarine stone.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, notepad, map, cosmetic bag, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father influenced my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The essence of life is to find yourself.
  • What is your life motto?
    Self-develop, learn, love, appreciate!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I fell through a trapdoor and a dog tried to pull me out.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fish and chips.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like tranquility, so I prefer the countryside more.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising