Candy Brides

Raisa

Online
Open girl Raisa from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95675
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: June 14, 2001
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Public administrator
  • Occupation Student, administrator
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an attentive, caring person. I am studying European public administration. I see my future as very interesting and exciting. I hope that I will see the world and learn about it. I am open to people and everything new. I am also an ambitious girl. I like doing something new and interesting. I am a very family and home person. I love when the house is tidy and smells of delicious food. My dream is to create a strong family.
Hobbies and interests
I attend painting master classes. I love to draw. I prefer to paint with watercolors and pencils. I often go out into nature, try not to stay at home for a long time and actively spend my time. I love to read and study history. I like to cook various dishes of European cuisine, especially Italian, as well as bake cakes.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see a reliable person next to me, so that I could be calm next to him. Trust in relationships is also very important for me. I would like to start a family with a faithful man. I would like my future spouse to strive for self-development like me. I would like my man to be as active as I am, so that we can go out of town together and have fun, or go for a walk in the park in the evening.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer drama, horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sport style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a self-sufficient and successful person.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is RIRI.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a pendant on the neck.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Robert De Niro
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I like everything in my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, headphones, charger, wallet, passport.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Let men win hearts!
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not run. You will still have time to be late!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled to 5 countries in one year.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising