Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Open girl Kristina from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95451
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: March 17, 1997
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am self-critical and can make fun of myself. I am open to people and everything new, I like doing something new and interesting. I am also an ambitious girl. I like it when the house is tidy and smells of delicious food. I am attentive and caring. I look at life optimistically, because life is beautiful and you need to appreciate every minute.
Hobbies and interests
I am a sports girl. I love active leisure. I love fitness, stretching and playing volleyball. Recently, I am fond of cycling. I love walking in the fresh air. I love animals very much. Sometimes I volunteer to protect them. I love spending time with my family, meeting with my friends over a cup of fragrant tea. I travel to historical places. I am interested in the history of Egypt and ancient Greece. I like going to the cinema, theaters, self-development. I like to cook and I am good at it.
Looking For Men Type
I like purposeful men who always come to their goals. Who are active and thoughtful, proactive, hardworking, honest, caring. I like gentle men who will treat me timidly and with respect. I love romantic men to meet sunrises and sunsets together. I need a hard worker so that he is not afraid of working and providing for his family. I hope that you will help me around the house and love what I cook. For my part, I will do the same. I would like to meet a caring, courteous man with a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Me before you"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    On real events
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes,i like
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Take a bath, take a good rest from work
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not say op until you jump
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes,i want have children
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising