Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open girl Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93128
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth September 12, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 44 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a good Ukrainian woman with morals and values. I have a sensual and sensitive soul. I can be emotional, but I work on my personality all the time. I am open to everyone and everything new. I am kind and I am always ready to help if someone needs. I have a rare quality for a woman to be punctual. I am also very responsible and committed to the ones I love regardless of their actions. I like showing affection and doing the little things that show my care and love. I always listen before deciding.
Hobbies and interests
I like to enjoy life with my partner, especially travelling and discovering new places and also staying at home. I like to watch a good movie or to spend an evening reading a book. I like attending personal development courses. I do yoga and stretching. I like to ski and to ride a bike. Cooking is my passion. I prefer vegetarian food. I don't have many friends, but the ones I have are true friends. I like meeting them for dinner or to go to the cinema or theater.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who will be my motivation and inspiration to wake up in the morning, because he is by my side, because he is a reason why my days and nights are full of joy, happiness and love. I imagine him as a strong personality with a good sense of humor. He is kind, loving, caring and romantic. His interests should be similar to mine. I can't imagine relationships if there is no chemistry and love. It is important to understand each other, respect and support.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, blues and jazz music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all four seasons of the year because every season is beautiful.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like different movies. I like comedies, drama and romantic movies
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and streching 3-4 times per a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, roses are my favorite flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer quiet colours.
  • Which places have you been?
    I didn't visit many places. I visited only Turkey. It is my dream to discover more countries.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all countries in Europe and the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine and Italian and of course vegetarian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I can be too sentimental.
  • What is your life motto?
    Our thoughts have a tendency to materialize.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am a vegetarian and eat only vegetarian food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, cooking is one of my passions.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, for me family always means having children.
Advertising
Advertising