Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open girl Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94951
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth September 13, 1999
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am self-critical. I am not afraid of criticism and can make fun of myself. I am open to people and everything new, I like to learn something new and interesting. I am also a neat and ambitious girl. I love when there is order in the house and when harmony reigns. I am attentive, caring. I love taking care of my beloved one. I want to love and be loved. I love active leisure activities or spending time with my family. I am optimistic about life, because life is beautiful and you need to appreciate every minute of it. I always find a common language with any person.
Hobbies and interests
I like to take pictures and I do it very well. I paint landscapes, people, still lifes. Painting is my weakness. I have been dancing professionally for more than ten years. I like to dance, because by dancing you can show emotions that cannot be explained in words. I am also interested in outdoor activities such as kayaking, rock climbing, nature walks. I like to spend time with my friends or relatives. I like going to the movies, theaters, developing myself. I like to cook and it works out pretty well for me.
Looking For Men Type
I like single-minded men who always come to their goal or plan. I need an active, hardworking, caring man. I like gentle men who will be timid and respectful to me. I love romance, so I would like my man to give me flowers, carry me in his arms. I would like us to meet sunsets and sunrises together. I am for equality in our family. I want my man to reckon with me and decide everything together. He should not be afraid of working and bringing money to his family. For my part, I will do the same. I will help around the house, you will love what I cook.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Moroon 5 - in thes shirt
  • What is your favorite book?
    Singing in blackthorn
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to walk
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live abroad and have my own accommodation
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Move to another country
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Spanish
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I myself am my lucky mascot
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jonny Depp, Jennifer Lawrence
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Hot temper
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that is not done is done for the better
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I rode a horse
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheesecakes , chocolate cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Spirits
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising