Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open girl Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 93126
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth March 28, 2000
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession A hairdresser, a nails master
  • Education incomplete secondary special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ambitious and cheerful girl. I have fun and enjoy life. I know how to make the conversation. I am a faithful and reliable person. I always achieve my goals. I am open for new acquaintances. I am interested in learning something new. I am an honest and straightforward person. I prefer telling the truth. I like to cheer people up and to make them happier.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and hobbies. I like everything new and unusual. I am fond of drawing, singing and writing poetry. I love creativity. In my free time I go to the cinema, theater and various exhibitions with my friends. I love animals very much. I enjoy spending time with my pets. I love taking care of them. I love nature. In spring I go camping with my family or friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and caring man who is ready for a serious relationship. I want us to become real soul mates. I want to trust my second half. I need a person who loves children, nature, animals and who cares for everything. I dream of meeting a positive and cheerful man who knows how to cheer his beloved woman up and how to make her laugh. My future husband should have a good sense of humor. I need a man who leads an active lifestyle. I want to meet a bold, responsible, experienced, strong and confident man.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising