Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Zinaida from Odessa (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color black
  • Zinaida

  • ID 93206
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth December 02, 1970
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1988)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Occupation nanny
  • Education Secondary Education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open and honest. I am an active and caring lady. I am positive and I enjoy this life. Most of all, I love cooking and spending time with family. I enjoy fitness and sport. I am a very caring, but single woman. I am a very romantic and passionate woman. I like romantic things. In the evening I want to meet my man with warm dinner and kisses.
Hobbies and interests
I am an adventurer at heart, even though I sometimes relax with a good book or movie. I love to travel and my biggest dream is to visit a lot of countries around the world! Maybe we could do it together)?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be sensitive and caring. Who will understand and respect me, who is responsible and I would like to have a strong man near me who will be simple and who will be ready to share his life with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and instrumental music
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Australia, Spain, USA, France and etc.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The people who surround me.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I enjoy it and I bake very well.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising